High Rollers

Congratulations

To our Perfect 300 Game & 800 series bowlers

 

 

2017 High Rollers


Brad Howard 300 - 5/10/17



Nelson Burton Jr - 4/7/17       257-290-290 = 837

Scott Radabaugh 300 - 4/5/17

Joe Imperatore 300 - 3/10/17

Jay Morgan - 3/2/17     300-280-279 = 859 

now 2nd highest series at Jensen Beach Bowl


Ralph Brunt 300 - 3/2/17

Nelson Burton Jr  300 - 2/17/17

Stephanie Favors  300 - 2/12/17 during MCUSBC County tournament

 

  Carole Olney 300 - 1/19/17

FIRST Female to shoot 300 at Jensen Beach Bowl


Mike Drost - 1/19/17   247-267-300 = 814

Denny Brunning - 1/19/17   289-258-279 = 826

 

 

 

 

2016 High Rollers

Nelson Burton Jr - 12/30/16-276-249-278 = 803

Jeff Nolte - 11/17/16-300-246-279 = 825

Ralph Brunt 300 - 10/27/16

Ralph Brunt 300 - 9/1/16

Denny Brunning -  9/1/16-266-279-289 = 834

  Denny Brunning -  5/9/16-300-278-244 = 822

Rob Conte - 5/2/16-300-247-256 = 803

 Brett Lyskowski 300 - Monday 5/2/16

 Mike Galbreath 300 - Wednesday 4/20/16

   Denny Brunning - Sunday - 4/17/15-279-279-257 = 815

Hall of Fame Tournament

 Bob McCurrach

  Wednesday 4/13/15-279-300-299 = 878

Tied the County Record - his All Time High Series


 George Gibson 300 - Monday 3/14/16

Ralph Brunt Jr 300 - Monday 2/29/16

Ian Boykin 300 - Monday 2/22/16

Jay Morgan 300 - Sunday 2/14/16

During Martin County Sngls/Dbls Event

Ralph Brunt Jr 300 - Monday 2/8/16

 

 

 

2015 High Rollers


Mike Drost 300 - Thursday 11/19/15

Mike Ottinger 300 - Wednesday 11/4/15

Ralph Brunt Jr - Monday 10/26/15-255-257-300 = 812

Paul Koehler - Monday 9/21/15-297-268-237 = 802

John Chandler - Thursday 6/25/15-258-289-262 = 809

Mike Ottinger 300 - Wednesday 6/24/15

Dave Lienhardt 300 - Thursday 5/7/15

George Gibson 300 - Monday 4/27/15

Bobby McCurrach 300 - Wednesday 4/15/15

Karl Bonk - Thursday 4/9/15-289-268-268 = 802

Jim Long - Friday 4/3/15-226-296-300 = 822

Mike Drost - Thursday 4/2/15-289-268-268 = 825

Denny Brunning - Thursday 4/2/15-269-268-265 = 802

Paul Koehler - Monday 3/30/15-269-278-278 = 825

Mike Drost - Thursday 3/26/15-277-279-244 = 800

Mike Visconte 300 - Monday 3/23/15

John Chandler 300 - Thursday 3/19/15

Mike Galbreath 300 - Wednesday 3/18/15

Denny Brunning 300 - Wednesday 3/11/15

Walt Gryzbowski - Monday 3/9/15-247-265-288 = 800

 Ian Boykin - Monday 3/9/15-279-289-238 = 806

Mike Galbreath 300 - Wednesday 2/25/15

 Bobby McCurrach - Wednesday 2/25/15-289-243-268 = 800

Rob Jackson 300 - Monday 2/23/15

Denny Brunning - Thursday 2/19/15-290-257-268 = 815

Denny Brunning 300 - Sunday 2/15/15 (county tournament)

Jim McKeon 300 - Sunday 2/15/15 (county tournament)

Mike Galbreath - Wednesday 2/11/15 -269-300-241=810

George Gibson - 300 Monday 2/9/15

    George Gibson 300 - Thursday 1/29/15

Derek Brown 300 - Thursday 1/29/15

Jay Morgan 300 - Monday 1/26/15

Karl Ramonas -  Friday 1/23/15 - 299-216-299 = 814

Mike Galbreath - Wednesday 1/21/15

Curtis Wicks - 300 Monday 1/12/15 

Denny Brunning - 300 Monday 1/5/15

Dave Simms - 300 Monday 1/5/15